JYJ3

JYJ3’s Note: I’m going to reveal this letter from one cassie in Soompi. She was sending warnings in TVXQ’s thread that something big was going to happen “prepare yourself” was her words…So finally we see how one by one the rumors become reality. She gave me permission to share her letter here.

 On January 02, 2011

Hi,

I just wake up and I receive alot PMs…sorry for make you wait

Since all of you want to know…I’m going to tell only to a few people who I considered can keep the rumour to themself and not spread it out…this is an important issue for every TVXQ’s fan as 5 members so please Keep this as a rumour..but also prepare yourself because this is one scary rumour.

Apparently Homin’s debut song is becoming a BIG BIG issue right now for many korean cassies..especially for the ones who love the five members. I just…

Lihat pos aslinya 668 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

