JYJ3

This is old but I want to share with you guys.

HanKyung ex-member of Super Junior

On Wednesday 22nd December 2010,

Yesterday, HanKyung won the case. Some follower asked me ‘Is there any hope for JYJ? can u pls let us know?’

I don’t want to write this.. Because I don’t tell the result before the judgement come out.
And it is hard to write in English because there’re too many Korean legal words.
(I tried to interpret it in English easily.
But it’s still too difficult to understand….ㅠㅠ
I just want that it helps to understand the issue and alegal basis easily..)

Lihat pos aslinya 788 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

