JYJ3

Have some breakfast~ Listen to the music!! ‘You too, broccoli’=아침먹고~음악이나 듣자!!브로콜리 너마저

Now I’m listening to ‘at 5:30:AM’ and ‘just saying I love you.. it didn’t become to console’…=다섯시반 … 사랑한다는 말로도 위로가 되지 않는…이 두곡 지금 듣고있어요…

‘I’m really crazy because I want to hug you occasionally’ sung by the autumn vacation and ‘cactus’ sung by Epitone project and ‘somebody to go with’ sung by Ham Buyoung These are my favorite songs.=가끔 미치도록 네가 안고 싶어질 때가 있어~가을방학 그리고 선인장~ Epitone project ~동행~함부영 내가좋아하는 노래들….

‘Al otro lado del rio’ sung by Jorge Drexler~ You’ll also listen this song..=Al otro lado del rio~Jorge Drexler~이노래도 들어봐~

I recommend the last song of today. ‘The salt wound routine’ sung by thirteen senses~=오늘의 마지막 추천곡..thirteen senses~The salt wound routine

And I have a request to you… Let me know the place where heroes felt the wind in the last part of the…

Lihat pos aslinya 156 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

