JYJ3

Date: 17th February, 2013
Venue: BITEC Event Hall

Here comes a review that I originally didn’t intend to write. I have to admit that I assumed I wouldn’t be writing this when I found out that I got a ticket. I usually prefer to write review on concerts, but this time it seems to lean heavily toward fan meeting-themed activities. Fan Meeting just isn’t my thing.

This is how the story went. My sisters were asking me if I would go to the event or not when the tickets were opened for sale. I replied off the top of my head that I probably won’t be going. I didn’t attending Joongie’s fan meeting last October, so I easily made my decision this time that I won’t be going either. The two main reasons are, first, I’m not too familiar with this type of event and second, I’m broke. The latter…

Lihat pos aslinya 4.882 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

